**    "Calcutta Rowing Club : Believes the Winner in You   **                                                                                                             **   Calcutta Rowing Club : 160 Years of Prominence in Rowing    **                                                                           **   Calcutta Rowing Club : Loves Sport Loves Rowing    **                                                                                                                                                                           **  Calcutta Rowing club congratulates the Indian Rowing Team for the Marvelous Performance in Asiad 2018. WELCOME to our Club    **

Reciprocal Clubs

PART OF US... EQUALS WHO SHARE



The Reciprocal members must present his/her valid membership card issued by his/her parent club along with an introductory letter of the current date to use the club facilities as per Rules of the Club. Reciprocal members are not allowed to be accompanied by guests. The Reciprocal members’ visit shall be restricted to a maximum of 48 days in a calendar year/maximum 4 days in a month. Reciprocal members will not be allowed to use the facilities of the Affiliated club, if he/she is or becomes a permanent resident in the city/town of the Affiliated club. Reciprocal members will have to settle all bills/payments directly by cash, before leaving the club premises. Reciprocal members must follow the Club Dress Code.


Reciprocal clubs of CRC
LOCATION CLUB NAME CLUB WEBSITE
Asansol The Asansol Club Ltd. Burdwan www.asansolclub.com
Bengaluru Bangalore Club, Bengaluru
Rajamahal Vilas Club, Bengaluru
www.bangaloreclub.com
www.rmvclub.com
Bhopal Area Club, Bhopal www.areraclub.org
Bhubaneshwar Bhubaneswar Club Limited, Bhubaneswar www.bbsrclub.com
Brunei Royel Brunei Yacht Club, Brunei www.royalbruneiyachtclub.com
Chandigarh Chandigarh www.chandigarhclubltd.com
Chennai Madras Boat Club, Chennai www.madrasboatclub.com
Chittagong Chittagong Club Limited, Chittagong, Bangladesh www.chittagongclubltd.com
Cochin Cochin Gymkhana, Cochin
Cochin Yacht Club, Cochin
www.cochingymkhana.com
www.cochinyachtclub.com
Comilla The Comilla Club, Comilla, Bangladesh www.comillaclub.com
Coonoor Coonoor Club, Coonoor India www.coonoorclub.com
Darjeeling Darjeeling Gymkhana Club, Darjeeling -
Dhaka Dhaka Club Limited, Dhaka, Bangladesh
Gulshan Club Limited, Dhaka, Bangladesh
www.dhakaclubltd.com
gulshanclub.com
Dhanbad Kumardhubi Club Limited, Kumardhubi
Union Club, Jharkhand
www.kumardhubiclub.com
www.unionclubdhanbad.com
Dibrugarh Dibrugarh Gymkhana Glub, Dibrugarh www.dibrugarhgymkhanaclub.com
Durgapur Durgapur Glub, Durgapur www.durgapurclub.com
Dubai India Club, Dubai, UAE www.indiaclubdubai.com
Goa Club Tennis De Gaspar Dias, Goa www.clubegaspardias.com
Guwahati Guwahati Gymkhana Club, Guwahati, India
India Club, Guwahati
The Guwahati Club, Guwahati
www.pycgymkhana.com
www.indiaclubguwahati.org
www.thegauhaticlub.org
Hubli Hubli Gymkhanaclub, Karnataka www.pycgymkhana.com
Jammu Amar Singh Club, Jammu www.amarsinghclub.com
Jaisalmer Jaisalmer Club Ltd, Jaisalmer www.jaisalclub.com
Jodhpur Jodhpur Gymkhana Club, Jodhpur www.jodhpurgymkhana.com
Jorhat Jorhat Gymkhana Club, Jorhat www.jorhat.gov.in
Karnataka Bamboo Club, Karnataka -
Khulna Khulna Club Limited, Khulna, Bangladesh www.khulnaclub.com
Kodaikanal Kodaikanal Boat And Rowing Club, Kodaikanal Kodagu -
Kodagu North Coorg Club, Coorg northcoorg.club
London London Rowing Club , United Kingdom
Indian Gymkhana Club, United Kingdom
City University Club , United Kingdom
www.londonrc.org.uk
indiangymkhanaclub.co.uk
www.cityuniversityclub.co.uk
Lucknow Oudh Gymkhana Club, Lucknow www.ogc.org.in
Manali Himachal Service Clubs, manali -
Mumbai Dadar Club, Mumbai
The Bombay Presidency Radio Club Ltd. Mumbai
The Royal Bombay Yachit Club, Mumbai
dadarclub.com
radioclub.in
www.rbyc.co.in
Muzzaffarpur Muzzaffarpur Club, Muzzaffarpur www.muzaffarpurclub.com
Nagpur Mia Centerfor Sport & Recreation, Nagpur www.miacsr.com
Nashik Nashiklub, Nasik www.nasiklub.in
New Delhi Vashant Vihar Club, New Delhi
Safdarjung Club, New Delhi
New Friends Club, New Delhi
www.vasantviharclub.com
www.safdarjungclub.com
www.newfriendsclub.org
Noida The Stellar Gymkhana Club, Noida www.stellargym.co.in
Patna Bankipori Club Limited, Patna www.bankiporeclub.com
Pune Baramati Club, Pune
Deccan Gymkhana, Pune
Pyc Hindu Gymkhana Club, Pune
The Dasvind Town & Country Club, Pune
baramaticlub.com
deccangymkhana.co.in
www.pycgymkhana.com
www.dasvino.in
Puri Puri Club, Puri www.puriclub.in
Ranchi Ranchi Club, Ranchi
Ranchi Gymkhana Club, Ranchi
-
www.ranchigymkhana.com
Rourkela Indo German Club, Rourkela -
Singapore Ceylon Sports Club, Singapore cscsingapore.org.sg
Secunderabad Chiraan Fort Club, Secunderabad www.chiraanfort.com
Shillong The Shillong Club Ltd. Shillong -
Thiruvananthapuram Trivandrum club, Trivandrum www.trivandrumclub.net
Trivandrum The Trivandrum Tennis Club, Trivandrum www.ttc.org.in
Vadodara Baroda Presidency Sports Club, Vadodara
The Maharaja Pratapsingh Coronation Gymkhana Club, Vadodara
www.presidencyclubs.com
www.poloclubofbaroda.org
Visakhapatnam Waltair Club, Vishakhapatnam www.waltairclub.com